You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Just an Island Boy Living in Utah who Loves EDM :)

Howdy Kelvin ( @rodeo670 ),

Fred from Vanleer Tn. here, giving you a hardy SteemIt welcome and to say Thank You for serving (been there done that got the socks).

Great intro kid!!! Keep writing like that and you'll do very well here.

Lay off the bots (go human) and SteemIt can be pretty simple;

  • Post great stuff
  • Build your followers
  • Post more great stuff
  • Get the upvotes, resteems and socialized
  • PAY IT BACK and Forward

I'm certainly giving you the full SteemIt treatment because I loved your intro and look forward to more.

Good luck and remember....

A little steem goes a long way!

Fred

Sort:  

Thank you Fred! I'm looking forward to really exploring the site and seeing great posts from other people so I can become an active participant in the community. I've followed your account so I'm looking forward to seeing your content as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33