You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm introducing myself! Teach me something.

Hey there @filipewizardous,

Fred here giving you that super SteemIt welcome. Great first post!

Hopefully, the follow, upvote, resteem and all that social stuff I did will help steem you along faster. I love this stuff and look forward to seeing more of your posts.

If you have questions regarding SteemIt, feel free to holler. I'm only about 10 days in myself but have most of the techy stuff figured out here.

A little Steem goes a long way,
Fred

Sort:  

Thanks Fred. I'm still thinking about the content of the blog. I appreciate your disposal to help out! Actually I may want to have a word with you. I'm following you and leaving you upvotes. best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33