Not the best tro but it's what came to me

Good day and hello folks I've been lurking steemit for nearly a month not quite a full one and I've been asked by a few people @overthewait and @farmstead to name two why I've not done any posts not even an introductory one?. 

Well I told the truth I don't like talking and I sure don't like talking about myself, there's actually not much to say :/ 

I rather check out other people's posts and where I can offer encouragement or advice when i'm at a post that's out of my depth or I'm totally clueless about I either just share in this case resteem the info if it's helpful or interesting. 

I'm interested in many aspects of life and living or different way's to live it being a prepper or prepared, homesteading, farming and gardening all these things interest me but sadly much of it I can't practice without land a home to call my own ( if your a renter you have to follow rules ) so I live vicariously through others online.  this probably not the best introduction but this is it :) 

thanks for reading 

Sort:  

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

I sure can use a bit of luck thank you I'll check it out thanks for replying :)

Welcome to Steem @freakygeak I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @freakygeak for being a part of steemit. Posting a thoughtful comment is what keeps steemers going. Well it helps me anyway, to know that a real live human being spent their time to read and comment on my posts. Also well done for writing a post. looking forward to the next one!

Hi @freakygeak. Everyone has to start somewhere.

Grow some microgreens on a windowsill. It will only take about 10 days and you will be up and running as a trainee homesteader 😊

You did great Freaky!

Thank you weetreebonsai I had to give it a shot some time :)

Just keep learning and soaking up all that knowledge. It'll happen!

I'll do my best sir thanks for stopping by :)

Welcome @freakygeak aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

thanks for the welcome I'm kinda good with interacting on other folks posts/threads it's taking the steps to put myself out there like this post that scare me loads lol good words to live by be true to self :) I'm still learning so I might improve

Conquer your fears and unrestricted yourself.

something I struggle with every day when I leave the home :/ thankfully I'm not a shut in but some day's it sure feels that bad one would think after 25 years working at Conquering fears I'd be good at it by now :D one day though

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67