Finally, on Steemit! Fräulein Technik introduces herself! What can you expect from me?

4_Fräulein Technik.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

I already introduced myself to the German community. But I noticed, that I got a lot of English comments under my German post. So, I decided to introduce myself also to all the non-German speaking Steemians out there.

My name is Sara but you can also call me „Fräulein Technik“. I am 28 and I live in Bochum, Germany.
I am an Electrical Engineer and I check Security Technology Systems at work. I love my Job and I wouldn’t prefer to do anything else. Not only on business I’m in love with Technic & Technology , but also in private life. I would call myself a Technic Nerd.
I’m a Technic Blogger with my own Technic Blog and I’m also a Video-Creator.
I love to test the newest, innovative, craziest or just the smartest technology.

At the moment, I’m using my own Technic Blog as well as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and Google+, to share my content. I also upload my videos to YouTube.

But why did I sign up for Steemit if I’m already using so much social media platforms? Is this necessary?

3_Fräulein Technik.jpg

How did I come to Steemit?

It was coincidence that I come to Steemit. Actually, I was looking for an alternative to YouTube. I really like YouTube and I will still use it in future, but I don’t like the fact to be reliant to only one video platform. YouTube is censoring a lot of videos at the moment and in most cases, it is totally overrated.

That’s the reason why I started to look for an alternative to YouTube. After a while I found out that there is a video platform called DTube. So, I tried to register for DTube. But first I had to sign up for Steemit. Actually, I only signed up for Steemit because I only wanted to use DTUbe, but then I discovered that Steemit is a really nice blogging platform. So, I decided to use both platforms. By now, I’m positively surprised by the Steemit Community!

What can you expect from me?

As I already mentioned, I will mainly share my thoughts and my own created content about Technic & Technology and of course all my thoughts on Steemit and other social media platforms.
You can also read my reviews on the newest Technic & Technology, see my Unboxings or just discover some nice Technik Gadgets on my site.
I also will do some Tutorials for photography, videography, social media and also for blogging in general.

4_Inateck CP1001 Schultertasche.JPG

1_Echo Spot.jpg

4_Wiko Sunny 2 Plus Unboxing.jpg

12_Wiko Sunny 2 Plus Unboxing.jpg

Resteem Power!

But you will not only find my own content in my feed, because I resteem anything that has a Technic & Technology content and is worth reading in my opinion.

I’m happy to be a part of Steemit now and I’m looking forward to meet some nice other Steemians.

Yours sincerly Sara „Fräulein Technik“ ♡
Sort:  

Great you did an intro in english as well - I am definitely resteeming this so you will get some more international publicity! :)

Hey Sara! You seem like a really interesting person. I have no doubt you have so much to share with this community! Wishing you so much luck with steemit :-)

welcome :) and true youtube and facebook are enforcing their Orwellian style censorship on what they deem to be forbidden knowledge to the public, damn freemasons thinking they're the "illuminated ones",

Thank You! You're totally right!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope I will see some nice posts from you in future so that I can upvote them!

Hey Sara, ich studiere ebenfalls Etechnik, allerdings in Berlin. Ich freue mich auf deine künftigen Posts.
lg julia

Danke, ich bin ja schon seit 2014 fertig mit dem Studium. Seid wann bist du bei Steemit?

You have such a powerful energy that I feel it through the screen of the monitor. Wow!))))

Stoked to see more women in tech joining the platform! The Ladies of Steemit are very excited to see some cool tech reviews and tech-related curated content. We're here for you if you need anything. 💓

You've been upvoted + resteemed by the #LadiesofSteemit initiative. Keep up the great work!

Welcome! You sound like an interesting addition to this community, I hope you like it here :-) Greetings from Berlin!

Hello, by now I really like it and I enjoy writing and reading on this platform ;)

Hi Sara! We're very excited to have you here, you bring a lot of quality with you!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-13th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Thank You, I just followed you because I think you are doing great work.

Welcome to Steem Sara!

Your photos are such high quality! Obliviously you've got your lighting completely under control... well done. We're super excited to have you on the platform, obviously with @dtube there's no need for ads, so no need for a YT style apocalypse. Hope you've found a happy home here, and if you have any questions, feel free to ask... happy to help!

Thank you very much.
YT style apocalypse? That kinda sounds funny ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39