Self introduction

It has been awhile since I signup my steemit. I have been busy with my full-time job and personal errands.
Only now, I have my spare time to write my first introduction post. So here it is.

I am a full-time programmer and part-time blockchain student. Current situation, crypto currencies is just the speculation but I believe that blockchain technology is the future for sure.

When I look back my education history, it is quite a mess. I have diploma in manufacturing engineering specialized in manufacturing software, bachelor of computer engineering majored in networking. And now I am working as web application backend software engineer which is not really related to my education history but just related to my passion towards information technology.

In future, I will be sharing about the new technology i have learnt and some tips to invest in crypto currencies.

Cheers !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Hi, @franzyhtoo nice to read about you, i am Amar from Indonesia, I am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit,hope you have a greate time here!. i have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Best of luck! @amarhusin37

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

welcome to steemit, buddy! so good to see you finally here. :D

Congratulations @franzyhtoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37