¿Quién soy?

36064138_2009858249035665_1025585692899540992_n.jpg

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Franyer y soy nuevo aquí en steemit. Tengo 18 años, actualmente estudio ingles ya que me llama mucho la atención conocer un idioma diferente al mio, aparte de eso tengo planeado estudiar portugués, vivo en Venezuela y busco una manera de crecer económicamente mediante internet, ya que es lo que mas uso en mi día a día... Espero tener una experiencia positiva en esta plataforma y pasar buenos ratos.

Hello everyone, my name is Franyer and I am new here in steemit, I am 18 years old, actually I study english because I like learn other languages, also I am planning to study portuguese. I am living in Venezuela and I am looking to grow economically through the internet because I use the internet every day... I hope to have a positive experience in this platform, good night to everyone.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Gracias amigo :)

Thanks you :)

Hello you are welcome to steem

Loading...

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51