A new chapter of my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi there my name is Liviu, I am 27 years old and the past 6 months it is hard for me to live my life because my life has changed a lot due to the things that happen to me and the persons I love. Now the only thing that remains to do, is to try making a future for me and my parents and it is quite hard to do that. I am not here to make a fortune, but here I can tell my thoughts writing, I don't need to tell people face to face how I feel all the time. My life story I will present it to you in my next posts and if you would like to read a story that has good and bad things, that means you are in the right place. I was dreaming like everyone, making tons of money and living a decent life. But in this moment I don't care that much about money, I only need to be surrounded by my family and friends that are real and not speak behind on me.

If you want to see my future posts, you can follow me and even you can share your own experience in life with good and bad things with me. Have a wonderful day and move forward, because nobody can put you down unless you let them.frantzy.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @Liviu!

thank you chrissy

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46