Hello #Steemit Community My name is Franken.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello #Steemit community.

Welcome to my first post which is #introduceyourself.

received_1156794244451923.jpeg
I'm Franken, 20 years old and I work in a BPO Company, based in IT Park, Cebu City. I hope you all steemers welcome me with open arms.

Since, I'm new to #steemit and blogging I have been seeing everyone's posts on here for a while. I hope I do the right thing!
image

As you can see, the anime photo above Hunter X Hunter. I'd love watching anime series. I enjoy watching in every series and the excitement is their also. Aside from that I also play DOTA 2 it is a free-to-play multiplayer online battle arena video game developed and published by Valve Corporation.
image

I kinda feel so good when I play dota. Some people find it wasting a time, but for me it is a sport.

Thank you for reading fellow steemers, this is a bit about me. I will posts more soon. Plss leave a comment upvotes and share steemians.

Lastly, super thank you @milmillennials for introducing #steemit to me 💕💕💕

Sort:  

Finally hehe, Welcome to the Steemit Community 😍😘

Nice to meet you too. Thanks for the upvote 😃

Hello @frankyfunky
nice intro you've got there and very brief. Your pix reminds me of one Korean movie star in a movie titled JUMUNG.
You look soooooo much like him. You remind me of the movie too. Are from S/Korea also?

Got to follow you. Am I welcome?

@incometips

Congratulations @frankyfunky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello @frankyfunky and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Yes I find it a great place. I am grateful to be part of this platform.

Thank you @richmark .

Nice to meet you @frankyfunky🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
I love Dota too :)

Thanks bro! Lets play when we have a vacant time :D @heiner

WAHAHAHAHAHA!
Secreto lang ug labok oh!
Hahaha

Ayg saba diha teacher haha :D @rafael.espina

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Sure, let's keep in touch to our posts.

Thank you so much 😃

Welcome to steemit world!

Welcome to steemit franken. Hehe have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31