Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion, I have added photos to my post. I am sure this is covered in the user guidelines, but what are the rules regarding posting content you have not created? Can you point me in the right direction with content policy? Thanks

Rule of thumb is, you can post what ever you want and hope for the best.
Like the Pirates code. There is no Steemit rules. Just some guidelines.
But just copying and pasting is frowned upon.
Anytime I use an outside source I add my comments at the top.
Add some of the text from the article and most importantly I add the link to the Full Article at the bottom.
If you are adding Youtube Videos or anything which is not your own, have a reason for doing it . Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36