Myself

Hi I'm Adefemi Frank Olasele (frankkasa as I love to be called) I'm relatively new on this platform I look forward to having swell time with you guys.
I am a writer and an aspiring poet. So I'll be dropping my piece here from time to time.
I love to write on virtually every topic I fancy therefore the theme I'll be covering will be huge.
What more can I add?

Thank you image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @frankkasa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hi wellcome to the steemit .. I am also new on steemit . let together make this community profitable to us @ayesha-shahid

Thanks..... Am following

hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to find this place helpful. Have a good time around :)

Welcome to Steemit frankkasa. How did you find out about Steemit?

A friend of mine mentioned it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46