You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, it's me doing an introduction finally

Nice story @aburmeseabroad, a bit sad though but opening up and write about your feelings is already a good start . Maybe It's not really a depression but more like a sense of insecurity... Being lone most of the time. You must feel proud, supporting your family by yourself and travel as much as possible. Not many people can do that..Keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you for this, may be it is , sense of insecurity. People has been constantly criticized about how I look since young, literally up to now I would have at least 5 person telling me the same thing or so. And when I start on photography, I always compare and tell myself, I wasn't good enough.but I am Feeling positive and excited to be here now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82