You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Introduction Of @steemgigs, To The Steemit Community! (#steemgigs or #steemgig)

welcome to steemite @steemgigs, am soo glad to have you in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts'

followed you.

Sort:  

Hahaha, thank you alot. Incase, you have task you need to have done. We will try to get a steemian to it, who may be able to do it!

Hey frank4jesus, Thank you for your encouragement. There are several articles coming when I finish editing them; On the Nature of Genius is on it's way; How I paint with some visuals of the painting I am describing ; gobs of poetry and thenmn new stuff. This is all catching up. i love the Steemit platform. it gives me a way to get my art seen, get my thoughts out there and gets a bunch of new friends like YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57