Hello from Central California

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

1471083_10202820934863217_523408210_n.jpg

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Francisco. I come from a small town in Central California. I’m 26 years old and going for a certification in Computer and Networking Technology. During my spare time, I also do a bit of writing, such as poetry and stories, though these tend to end up like plays most of the time. Most of my poems tend to talk about subjects such as life, and the human condition and other miscellaneous things.

I also run a website called Online Work Home Opportunities, where I do reviews on programs and products. While the site is still new, I am in the process of creating new content for the site. If you want to see what I recommend, feel free to visit my site. I’m not certain on what the rules are when it comes to promoting a site here on steem, but just to be safe, I will mostly be using steem for more of my writing material and ideas. Keeping my poems and writings separate from my website.

I found steem by accident when I was redownloading steam on my computer. I made a typo without realizing it, and thus, I ended up finding steem.

The main reason I made a steem account is so I could do my best to make a difference here. Through my poetry, or one of my other random ideas. Who knows, I might be able to make this a full-time job in the future. Looking forward to talking to you all, and getting to know the community better.

  • Francisco

I forgot to put the link to my site. Here is the link if anybody is interested in taking a look.

https://onlineworkhomeopportunities.com/

Sort:  

Congratulations @frank1990! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit, Francisco!

I found steem by accident when I was redownloading steam on my computer. I made a typo without realizing it, and thus, I ended up finding steem.

Haha that's brilliant, one typo you'll never regret :-P

Thank you! Just that one typo brought me here. Looking forward to see this community grow.

You are welcome to steemit @frank1990

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Hello and welcome @frank1990. Thanks for the link to your site. I'll be interested to see what you recommend for home work opportunities. I've been ripped off a couple of times and I'm now very wary of such schemes but I'm willing to try something new.

Welcome @frank1990 I'll follow you

Hello, Francisco. Good to have you here. You will the find the community encouraging and engaging. I love your picture, haha. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @frank1990! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63