¡Hello World of Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170312-WA0021-01.jpeg

"Hi, it's a pleasure for me to join this wonderful social network."
Here you will find part of my life mostly in photos, always with the best intention. I hope you find it interesting.
follow me @franju
and
I follow you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @franju! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much for the advice! 🖒

Welcome to steemit

How about, thank you very much! 👍

Welcome to Steem!

thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit. Happy bowling

✋ Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit @franju. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee. @OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @franju to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

what an interesting thank you!

Bienvenido :D

Thank you very much! 🖒

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Thank you! 🖒

Welcome to the community!

✋ Thank you!

Hi, welcome to steemit I wish you luck. Feel free to follow me and I'll do the same

OK thank you very much

welcome to steemit :)

Hi thanks!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @franju
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

very well thank you and ready I'll follow you @thailand-funfun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44