Mi presentación a la comunidad steemit :) Mi primer post!!

Buen dia a la comunidad de steemit, estoy muy emocionado por formar parte de está comunidad,apenas hoy creé la cuenta y ya fui aceptado.

Mi nombre es francisco Gómez tengo 23 años cumplidos justamente el dia de ayer, y estar en esta comunidad es para mi un regalo :)

Vivo en la ciudad de San Lorenzo - Paraguay
1495994291867.jpg

IMG_20170107_080605_987.jpg

Sobre mi persona
Bueno desde ya soy un apasionado de las motocicletas suelo hacer viajes al interior del pasis
Tengo una moto kenton GTRIMG_20170416_135234_520.jpg

Me gusta mucho viajar cada ves que tengo tiempo,conocer nuevo lugares apreciar la naturaleza de mi querido Paraguay estos son algunos de mis viajes IMG_20170104_194019_405.jpg IMG-20170102-WA0039.jpgIMG-20170102-WA0037.jpg20161009_121249.jpg

Me gusta mucho el deporte mi deporte favorito es el fútbol,sigo mucho el fútbol paraguayo.

El año que viene tengo pensado estudiar marketing,me gusta mucho las publicidades

Espero que les haya gustado mi post de presentación

Desde ya gracias por su atencion

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @franjavier I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Bienvenido! disfruta mucho esta comunidad..!

Hello Steemians, Welcome @franjavier
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

welcome Franjavier! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank @khunfarang , follow to acount

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @franjavier
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50