[ITA-ENG] Finalmente anche io su STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"Ciao a tutti, io sono Francesca."

By FrancyMakeup


20294074_1813388642010289_4266669607707881021_n.jpg


Ciao a tutti, mi presento, mi chiamo Francesca e sono di Marcianise in provincia di Caserta, ho quasi 16 anni e sono diversamente alta.

Le mie grandi passioni sono la fotografia, anche perché frequento un liceo artistico e l’indirizzo che sceglierò l’anno prossimo sarà audiovisivo e multimediale.
E adoro tantissimo il Make up.

Good morning to everybody I introduce me, my name is Francesca, I live in Marcianise , a little city to 3 km nord Caserta, I’am almost 16 years old and i’am otherwise tall.

My big passion are: the photography, because I frequent the artist high school and the address that I will choose next year will be "audiovisual and multimediale".
And I love Make up

22228672_1887567464592406_3736859089365971377_n.jpg


Spero in un futuro brillante che unisca le mie due passioni, mal che vada sarò qui a raccontarvi cosa ho imparato sperando di guadagnare anche qualcosa. Ho iniziato ad appassionarmi al Make up in tenera età ovvero a 3 anni, la mia mamma mi racconta sempre di quando ero piccola e mi comprava i trucchi, ed io mi divertivo sempre a colorarle il volto con i vari ombretti, insomma la torturavo giorno e notte.

Come lei, anche mia zia, mia nonna e , a volte, anche mio padre sono cascati in questa rete di torture.

Più crescevo e più cominciavo ad interessarmi.Pian piano, grazie ai tutorial su YouTube capivo come sfumare i colori tra loro, con quali pennelli e soprattutto quali fossero i brand migliori per il trucco. Ciò ha portato alla rovina il portafoglio di papà.

I hope in a bright future that my two passions unite, ache that goes I will be here to tell you thing I have learned hoping to also earn something. I have begun to impassion me to the Make up in tender age or to 3, my mother it always tells me of when I was small and she bought me the makeups, and I always had a good time her face with the various eyeshadows, in short I tortured her day and night.

As her, also my aunt, my grandmother and, at times, also my father they have fallen in this net of tortures.

More I grew and more I started to interest me.Plain Pian, thanks to the tutorials on YouTube I understood whether to fall through the colors among them, with what brushes and above all what the best brands were for the makeup. This has brought the portfolio of dad to the downfall.

13709784_1373453962670428_2018263813551308515_n.jpg

Mi auguro che i miei post possano interessarvi e che questo sia il primo di una lunga serie.
Ciao a tutti.

I wish me that my posts can interest you and that this is the first one of a long series.
Goodbye to everybody.


revesrobanner.jpg


animation.gif

Sort:  

hi and welcome to steemit, you look so mature to be only 16 years old, I like how you have done your post in two and one for english, this helps other people know what your saying in your posts.
anyway I have given you an upvote and resteemed your post for you. hope you find what your looking for on steemit :)

Thank you so much, I’m following you now 😘😘

Diversamente alta.. ma sicuramente particolarmente simpatica! :D Benvenuta!

the introduction of a very awesome, @francymakeup greetings from me I also just joined hopefully we can share information and friends of course 😊

Thank you 😘😘 I’m following you ❤️

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Benvenuta Francesca, raggiungici su Discord
https://discord.gg/QDKPzSp
Siamo una grande comunità italiana

Benvenuta, bel post

Complimenti @francymakeup, sei partita veloce come un missile!

Ti seguo con molto interesse, anche perché tra poco potresti essere d'esempio e ispirazione alla mia figlioccia... un caro abbraccio!

Benvenuta. Non è il mio caso ma i post sul make up sicuramente saranno molto apprezzati :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42