Starting in steemit

Hi, I'm Francis Triana, I'm 18 years old and I'm single and I'm studying at the Central University of Venezuela. I had to leave my town to study and meet my goals. Now I live with a cousin and an aunt, I like movies, be pro active and share with my family. I hope to have the support of the steemit communityPicsArt_11-06-12.37.06.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the family, beautiful ;)
Followed you.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit @francisdrt!!! It's nice to have you here! Don't give up on posting. Believe in yourself and money will come :) You can check my profile to see some of my articles, also my introduction post :)

Thank you very kind

You are welcome! :)

Welcome to steemit!

You are very welcome friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46