Introducing Myself -- A nice guy from Venezuela!

Hello community of steemit!. . . I'm from Venezuela beautiful and chaotic country. I need money, so you better click on that upvote button and save a venezuelan life ¡I'm hungry all day!😩
steemit.jpg

😂😆😉

Now seriously. Hello people of steemit! I'm here just for share with this young beautiful comunity, forget about what I said in the beginning, that's not true, totally false. . . Nah, I'm just kidding again ¡¡Really people I need help with this!!😬

My full name is Francisco José, there's no big history on it, just the second name of my father and. . . José. . . I don't know why they named me José but I like it.

My mother's name is Vilma, she's a really an amazing woman, she is like a super hero or something even better than a super hero, I hope one day you could meet her at least just for 10 minutes, and if you already know her then you know what I'm talking about.

I actually live in my mother's house, I have 21 years old living with her but I actually want to make my own way by the hand of my beloved girlfriend her name Jennifer💛 she is the most incredible creation of God, I think he even had to ask for help from angels.

And well. . . as you already know I live in Venezuela, and this is not easy. It's so hard to get something simple like an egg, it's more easy created the egg by yourself.

Some people have seen this situation like an oportunity to invert in the little bussineses like selling cheese, natural milk, empty bottles even people are deciding to dedicate themselves to agriculture by sowing seeds in their own homes, some people do it to sell and others to eat, but there's more people that can't handle it anymore, young people between the ages 16 and 20 years old already has a child and I'm not saying that having a baby is bad but in this moments with this situation it's really difficult for them and anybody to find simple things like milk, diapers, feeding bottle for the baby but that's not the only problem, there's a lot more problems in here: poverty, people looking for food in the trash, banks don't give enough cash even to buy one toilet paper. . . Maybe I'll talk more about this in another post.

The good thing is I'm not a spectator, I decided to do what is within my power to improve slightly this. I'm part of the board of directors of a non-profit foundation "Jóvenes por Venezuela 1202". We saw an opportunity to do something good and we made it a reality, this became a great opportunity to change the country for better. In another post I'll talk more about this non-profit fundation.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏦

Welcome, I hope to meet you again in a new adventure, forbidden to give up!!

Bienvenido a Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you can work to improve your situation friend!

Wishing you well.

Thank you! That's how excatly I will do it, working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48