Hello Steemit! This is my presentation

Hello community of Steemit,! Let me introduce myself, my name is Francisco Montero, I am 23 years old, I am Venezuelan and I say it with honor, I live in a small city called San Francisco, located in Zulia state, I am Christian by conviction and choice.
STF1.png
I am also a Technician in Rescue and Pre-hospital Emergencies (Paramedic), I'm studying Medicine at the University of Zulia, I'm going through the fourth year, I only have three years left to graduate 4/6 (with God's favor).
steemfran 2.png
I love music, I learned to play guitar since I was 16 years old and it's my main hobby, my favorite singer is ANDREA BOCELLI, my favorite song is Swear. I love sports, I'm very close to football soccer, basketball and tennis in particular.
stf6.png

I actively participate in politics within my country, although for now I do not belong to any political party but I promise to tell you more about it.

I hope to be welcome in this new social network that is innovating, promises a lot and does not stop growing, I guarantee I will talk to you through my posts about medicine, national and international politics, the meaning of the words, their etymology, their semantic value and their correct use, sports, music (good music) and various topics of general interest. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of this community, we read later.

Follow me and I follow you.
dtf4.png

Sort:  

Thanks it is an honor being from Venezuela!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

thanks for the advise !

Saludos mi pana! Ya te vote y te segui! Espero hagas lo mismo!! Suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71