My introduction - Hello steemit this is me!

Well, first of all a warm greeting full of good vibes and positive energy ..



My name is Francisco Antonio Mata Franceschi, I am 29 years old and I consider myself a man full of goals, good ideas, pro-active, dynamic, kind, sociable and attentive!

I am a big father, I have five beautiful children, who are my strong, pure and clean energy that generate me every day to overcome any obstacle of everyday life, they are simply everything I have, since at a young age I lost my mother .


I am currently in puerto la cruz Anzoategui, VENEZUELA !. I like to enjoy the city, its beaches, parks and baseball games.



One is unique and thanks to steemit and technology it is easy to interact with the whole world.

I hope you have liked to know me and support me in this new world, thousand greetings!


Here my   FACEBOOK  

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to family :)

Hii @francisco-mata
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @Francisco-mata!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to Steemit @francisco-mata, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

That is a lovely family picture ! Welcome on Steemit ! Do you want to exchange many upvotes? visit: https://steemfollower.com/?r=346

Congratulations @francisco-mata! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @Francisco-mata:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome francisco-mata ;)

Welcome to Steemit, Francisco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52