INTRODUCING FRANCIS

Hi Steemians😀

I'm glad to be finally here. Waiting all this while to join this platform wasn't a pleasant experience for me. It feels so great to see steemit changing lives, creating a unified world through blogging and educating people day-in day-out.
IMG-20180804-WA0000.jpg
Well I'm Francis Anim Addo..23 years of age ..from Ghana..I'm a student of Knust .I'm working so hard through my degree program to become a renowned Medical Laboratory Scientist and a professional Musician.
IMG-20180809-WA0005.jpg
I love my mum and dad so much ..they are the most adorable persons ever. I have 2 music geeks as brothers and a wild computer software guru bro too.
FB_IMG_1534730112494.jpg
I love music ..I'm into Music production and a piano player too. I love my piano so much that I can go number of hours without food just to be with my piano. I'm spending some time to learn keyboard tech real soon!
Making personal sounds and voices on keyboards is a real deal in the music world now.
IMG_0167.jpg

My journey as a musician started right from age 4 where i started learning the piano. I learnt by observation and by ear. It took great deligence and personal motivation to develop fully. I learnt the hard way through video tutorials with practically no teacher. Although I had some people giving few tips here and there, I didn't get a dedicated teacher. I vowed not to create such an environment for upcoming musicians understudying me. So I have decided to share alot of music production tutorials and free piano lessons on Steemit to better the world.

My favorite artists are Marvin Sapp , Donnie ,Kim Burrel, Cory Henry and some Ghanaian artists like Joe Mettle and Sonnie Badu. I love jazz music too .I listen Oscar Peterson and Art Tatum too.

My Hobbies

And hey, I love video games! I have made arrangements of replacing my FIFA 18 with FIFA 19 already. I play Call of Duty too. I'm getting Battlefield 5 pretty soon.
I love football too....I'm a Chelsea Fc fan.....I love Hazard and Kante... Glad the were part of the World XI squad. We are going to be the champions this season.
IMG-20180927-WA0030.jpg
Image source

Medical lab science is also a lovely field I'm studying too.

I will be sharing on health related stuff as well so get ready y'all for a greater experience Steemians...we are here for good!.. Ilovesteemit...

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the Steemit community @francisaddo!

Thanks sir... looking forward to hear more from you

Hello @francisaddo. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you share your music. The apps Dtube will let you post video of you playing and Dsound will allow for audio files to be uplaod. I wish you success in your Steemit journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great i feel part of the family already. Trust me you wont be disappointed

Hello, welcome to the community! I'm interested in science fields, so please do share so I can learn.

@jayvone sure..i will be posting that too pretty soon

Hi, @francisaddo, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out app (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=euupao
I also wrote an article about it that you can see here:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Thanks i have started following you too

Thanks for the encouragement.

Wow a scientist and a musician!! A great combination of talents!! Welcome to the steemit blockchain @francisaddo!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit Francis, you have a lot of talents. You should check out our DTube for video uploads and the many music and audio groups like the openmike group.

@molometer Great sir. Thanks for the tips

My pleasure have fun :-)

Welcome to steemit <3

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50