hum.. discovering some fake posts!

Ok. I'm a newbie. This is my second post in this community. I see that when starting out in a new platform it may seem difficult to write about yourself. But stealing someones intros, it's just not ok. I now know that there's @cheetah robot thing that catches similar post.
People new in this community should be aware of the consequences of plagiarism.

Also, here are some tips for making an intro:

  1. Be original, do not copy
  2. You are unique, write about your passions and hobbies and your contribution to the community
  3. When writing always must be an intro, development and conclusion
  4. Be logical

If you are a new member, please share your authentic story so we could meet each other! I also speak Spanish, so me puedes escribir en espanol.

You can follow me @francesj , don't forget to upvote and resteemit

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for this!!! Did you write this because you saw that @fidu stole and copied my post? I'm new, here too.

THANK YOU for bringing attention to this...because I worked SO hard on my post. I spent 3 days figuring out what to write...what I wanted to say.

I put so much effort into it, only to have it stolen (Although, it is kind of a compliment that someone thought it was good enough to steal from, haha. You can see that my post was obviously there first).

Gracias por tu apoyo! Mecioné en mi post q aprendí un poco de Spanish, me pregunto si @fido puede hacer lo mismo. Probablamente no, sin la ayuda de google translate.

Los nuevos se tienen que apoyar. Gracias por tu ayuda! Lo agradezco muchísimo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46