Hello Steemit Community!!!

"Who am I?? What am I doing here?!" Lol long post ahead.... buckle up!
I've never done an #introduceyourself post on here, so it's high time :) so.... hi! For those of you who don't know me in real-life, my name is Frances. 29 years old - born and raised in the Philippines and today is my day in Steemit!

I am not a morning person. If I had it my way I probably wouldn’t talk to anyone until I’ve had my coffee :)

So this is me, making friends, keeping up on the industry, and having fun :) I love people, being creative, and also cracking myself up, lol. Because life is too short and precious to be spent any other way ☆

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit!

Hey there, welcome to steemit. Have a good time here :)

Hello! I'll be visiting the Philippines next year. I hope that I'll get a lot of info from you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51