Hello Steemit Community!!!!

1004649_10200489537223782_1693258833_n.jpg

I've never done an #introduceyourself post on here, so it's high time :) so.... hi! For those of you who don't know me in real-life, my name is Frances. 29 years old - born and raised in the Philippines and today is my day in Steemit!

I am not a morning person. If I had it my way I probably wouldn’t talk to anyone until I’ve had my coffee :)

Travelling is my passion and I love to bake :)

So this is me, making friends, keeping up on the industry, and having fun :) I love people, being creative, and also cracking myself up, lol. Because life is too short and precious to be spent any other way ☆

Sort:  

welcomeeeeeeeeeee to steemit world . best of luck

welcome to steemit! you are an amazing person and I hope to see more of your work here soon! From @jahangirbalti

Hey, nice to meet you Frances! I am also not a morning person, maybe after some black coffee haha!

hi, thank you! me too!!! no talking before coffee lol

Already had my coffee this morning, hahaha!

Drink Green tea or Maccha!! Wake you up so easily!

"no talkie before coffee" haha you're job as a friend is to upvote my posts hahaha @tada079

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46