Apa Khabar Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Apa khabar? I'm Francesaw. I got invited by @bitrocker2020 to join this community. He said it's a great to place to be. I was curious and so here I am.

Somethings About Me:
I'm born & raised in Kuala Lumpur. Where KL Tower stands, there was a house. It used to be my home and the hill my playground. My dad is a retired government employee so we got to stay at the house which was yuge...like 10 bedrooms yuge. I graduated from St. Mary's, one of the BEST convent girls schools in KL. #IServe

I speak English, Bahasa & some Cantonese (they call me a banana here. Yellow on the outside, white on the inside)

My Socialmedia:
Facebook - awfrances
Linkedin - francesaw
Instagram - frances.aw
Twitter - frances_aw

What Am I:
Mother of 2, business owner, business coach, coffee lover, small time award winning Toastmaster ; )

What Else Am I :
Choir girl since I was 15
I like line dancing, cha cha & rock and roll
The one TV series I will keep for life is Star Trek Voyager
I love to cook breakfast
I am almost a perfectionist

Causes I Care About:
Children
Environment
Human Rights

Books I'm Reading:
The 4-Hour Work Week
Transformational Coaching
The Whole-Brained Child
Rich Dad's Guide To Investing

My Favourite Thing To Do:
Sit by the beach all day with an iced cold beer, listening to the waves hitting the shores.

I believe strongly in life-long learning and learning about steemit is currently in my 'to achieve' list.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Francesaw ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Thank you for the welcome @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem Community @francesaw! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

😁 welcome to the world of blogging @francesaw

@bitrocker2020 Thanks for the introduction. I look forward to your one-on-one coaching :)

Nice to hear about you.

Welcome to Steem @francesaw I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the welcome and tip @bottymcbotface

I love going to the beach too! Francesaw

hello~ francesaw, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Thank you @leesujae17. I followed you back. Am still learning and catching up with all the steemit jargons. Just learned a bit more from my steemit mentor @bitrocker2020 this afternoon.

Welcome Francesaw! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thank you for the welcome and encouragement @khunpoom

Let me welcome you to this community Francesaw . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52