My initiation in steemit.. (Mi iniciacion en steemit) {ES} - {EN}

Hello friends of steemit !!!! My name is francelis I am 25 years old, I am currently studying in an English institute, I work as a sailor in a private yacht together with my partner who is the captain. I love to travel, to know new places and especially to take pictures of landscapes, although I think sincerely the best photos I only have them in my memories because you can not always load a camera with us.

I am super excited to belong to steemit and I will use this space to share information related to experiences, technology, social, culture, art, painting, among others ...

Steemit seems to me a very innovative and interesting platform where you can publish any type of content, since it serves as a hobby to entertain me, also to learn new things, I hope to have a good experience in steemit.

-{ES}

¡¡¡¡Hola amigos de steemit!!!! Mi nombre es francelis tengo 25 años, estoy actualmente estudiando en un instituto de ingles, trabajo como marinera en un yate privado junto con mi pareja que es el capitán. Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevos lugares y sobre todo tomar fotos de paisajes, aunque yo pienso sinceramente las mejores fotos solo las tengo en mis recuerdos porque no siempre se puede cargar una cámara con nosotros.

Estoy super emocionada de pertener a steemit y utilizaré este espacio para compartirles información relacionada con vivencias, tecnología, sociales, cultura, arte, pintura, entre otras...

Steemit me parece una plataforma muy innovadora e interesante donde se puede publicar cualquier tipo de contenido , ya que me sirve como un pasatiempo para entretenerme, también para aprender cosas nuevas, espero tener una buena experiencia en steemit.

Sort:  

hola espero tus fotos , bienvenida

hola, gracias

the art and the valor of a lovely sailor tailor is amazing

thank you, I love it!!

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

thanks, I'm following you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Francelis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

I would like.

¡@francelismm! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://uneeverso.com/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Muchas gracias!!!!!

Bienvenida Francelis, muchos éxitos en en steemit, ya veo que vas muy bien, ademas de linda.

Muchas gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27