You will always be my King!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

No words can describe how grateful I am to be one of your daughters.
I may not be your favorite but I know deep in side your heart you love and wanna protect me all the time.
Yes, I'm a vulnerable person but you taught me how to be strong like a man.
Even I can't understand you sometimes, I want to obey you because I know that parents want the best for their children.
Yes,you will always be my King no matter what.
Love you papa!!

ad.PNG

Sort:  

Hello sis..:)
Thanks too for erything!!
@maki07

Wow!!!
thanks for appreciating @endatu

Nice post :) Indeed fathers are the best kings

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @franbel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26