Hello Steemit! I'm Fragarixie!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Beatrix, I'm a Designer in Visual Communication Arts. I've been working in several areas of the CG industry for over 10 years, modeling, sculpting and texturing fantasy creatures; designing books, book covers and painting matte paintings, but I love drawing my cute characters the most.

introduceyourself_fragarixie.jpg

I drew these orcs and goblins for the Wacom DrawCember Challenge. Twenty-two pictures show how they are preparing for Christmas. Some pictures from this series:

2_scarf600x600.jpg

6_fireplace600x600.jpg

22_holiday600x600.jpg

I like this simple drawing style and I'm glad you like it.

Sort:  

I love these drawings. Great work. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you for your kindly comment! :)

Thank you very much for this cute draw! That is very kind of you! :)

Thank you very much!

Wow! Looks like cartoon character about viking or nordic myths.
Welcome, and I hope to watch you drawings. :)

Thank you for your comment! I just wanted to draw a simple fantasy orc and goblin character, but I'm glad it's like a viking / nordic myth. :)

Had to scroll down to make sure it was your work, so good. So very nice to meet you as well...followed!

Thank you very much for your kindly comment!

Your style is really great fun:) Good luck, Isa

Thank you for your kindly words!

Amazing with just 3 colours combination you can make the drawing looks so vibrant.

Love your latest posts, the collections of plants with the main charactor.

Thank you very much for your kindly comment! Sometimes the simpler is more spectacular. :)

Couldn't agree more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64