My Introduction Post to Steemit

in #introduceyourselflast year (edited)

Hi all, My name is Midhun Binoy(@foxypix), I am a 22 years old from India who is currently pursuing MBA in Marketing and Information Technology. I came to know about Steemit from google searches and blog posts. I like drawing, dance, singing, reading books, series and photography.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-22 at 17.55.26.jpg

Verification Photo:@foxypix


Some Random Facts About Me

  • I am an anime fan who also loves reading manga
  • Started reading about an year ago
  • Helpful person at the same time emotionally dramatic
  • Crazy Marvel (MCU) fan
  • Loves travelling a lot
  • Loves to surprise people out of nowhere to make them happy
  • Loves art and artistic works

** My Anime Journey**

Here are a list of anime's I've found amazing, these are a few of them, I will do a dedicated post on it later on:

  • Clannad
  • Attack on Titan
  • Horimiya
  • Rent a Girlfriend
  • Naruto
  • Your Name
  • Weathering with You
  • I wanna Eat your Pancreas
  • Death Note
  • Beyblade Series
  • The Pet Girl of Sakurasou
  • Demon Slayer

My Dreams and Inspiration

I would like to do a course on marketing especially in advertising and later on start an advertising firm. Along with this I also got an idea of starting a cafe. But if I were asked where I would loke to be in the future, I would say " Living a peaceful life with my girlfriend Happily somewhere, away from all these commotions". A happy peaceful future, that would be my dream. Inspiration comes a thought for me To Better Each Day to have a beautiful and better life than now.


Photos

Screenshot_20221211-203949~2.jpg

IMG_20221209_165849007-01.jpg


Credits

Thanks for reading my introduction post. I'm so happy to be part of the Steemit blockchain. By joining Steemit I do understand my works and post here are going to be monetized and read by others, hence I make sure to write only original and readable informative content without any copyrighted content. In case any of my work is to contain them for the purpose of the post, I'll make sure to give the source.


Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49