Olá Steemit / Hello Steemit, Let me introduce myself!

Hello Steemit Community! I'm FoxRocky and I am very proud to be a part of the Steem family, because I believe that it has tremendous potential for growth!

I like to help animals, I like to travel and I also like to be aware of financial affairs.

I will be posting about my daily routine, countries, animals and several subjects.

I'm really excited to be posting on this platform and I wish we could all grow as a community!

Many thanks!

27332563_1669489986419821_7066502759110671937_n.jpg

Olá Comunidade Steemit! Sou a FoxRocky e estou orgulhosa por fazer parte do Steemit, porque acredito que tem um tremendo potencial de crescimento!

Gosto de ajudar os animais, gosto de viajar e também gosto de estar informada acerca de assuntos financeiros.

Irei publicar sobre a minha rotina diária, países, animais e diversos assuntos.

Estou ansiosa por começar a publicar nesta plataforma!

Muito Obrigada!

Sort:  

Hey foxrocky

Hi qmarpot!


Welcome to Steemit @foxrocky!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hey @foxrocky. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Thank you :)

Welcome. Cute babies.

Your picture caught my eye, really cute! I wanted to welcome you to steemit and wish you a wonderful time around here :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks reinhard-schmid!

You are welcome to steem

Thank you! :D

Welcome to steemit community . Up vote and follow me , you can check my account as I claim myself the Steemit doc. I post daily interesting medical facts and i wish to make the Steemit community healthier!

If you are an animal person...you are ok in my book! Best of luck here on Steemit. Looking forward to seeing your world!

Hi blewitt, thank you very much for your very friendly welcome!! I just started to follow you! :D

Oh wow! Thank you very much. Keep an eye out as I hold contests fairly often!!!

Benvinda à tribo :D

Obrigada :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54