Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

_MG_7135_edit_edit.jpg

I got onto Steemit back in April but never really tried to make an effort with it. I'm not very good at being consistent with online stuff but I have a big photo backlog and no one cares about my Flickr so I should be able to post at least weekly :P

Not much else to say I guess, I do mostly street photogrpahy and usually just try to find fun compositions in day to day objects. Most of the photography takes place in Toronto mostly due to convenience but I also do quite a bit of nature work when I can.

I also do 3D and 2D art and I'll try and post that stuff when I can. Anyway, looking forward to posting here more and doing the social media thing.

Sort:  

Is that your artwork?

Nah, just found it and took a photo. The character is all over in that area. I think it's a group of some kind. I like using it as an avatar or some clever way to introduce myself.

Welcome to steemit foxfire! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thanks! The blog format already won me over :P

Welcome to steemit. @foxfire
following you now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47