My Illustrator career! Do you know something about the microstocks???

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi!!! I miss you guys so much!
I just don't have enough time to create posts here!
I have two projects on Upwork and I completed them with great success!

Me and my cats)
photo5330012049234832533.jpg

One of this jobs was to create children illustrations for the book! I was so excited when I get this job!
It was my first book and I very enjoyed working on this project!
When the book published I will show you my illustrations and tell you all the details)!!!

My own stickers! If you want such stickers of your own, please write to me)
photo5330326037113973839.jpg

After such a successful project I strongly decided to develop my illustrator career, to connect my profession with the art and to quit my present job in the near future! This is my main goal for the year)

And about a week ago I decided to create my creator account on Instagram and if you wish to support me, please follow me: @foxelle_art !
I just want to create beautiful things, to draw, to create cute and colorful illustrations.
Maybe there is a way for me in freelance area or in microstock, such as Shutterstock!
By the way, do you know anything about stocks? I signed up in Shutterstock and I already earned 0.75$)))
I have uploaded there about 20 illustrations and my plan is to upload about 100 illustrations per month!

If you are a photograph or artist, you definitely have to search in internet about microstocks and start with me to earn money there!!!
Or if you are good at this, maybe you advise me something) Or we can be friends in Instagram)

Yoga time)
photo5330012049234832534.jpg

As you see I accomplished a lot of things during this time!
I will be very glad if you tell me your own way in the professional world, I mean how did you find your road, how you choose your career?

Yours,
Anastasia Foxelle)

P.S. I attached some of my work to inspire you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77