Hello everyone!!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello there future friends! My very first article to introduce myself....

I am a Belgian dude without any writing skills whatsoever (is this a valid word?)...

I am thought a huge fan of decentralization of lots of things, keeps the power out of single hands doens't it?

If I have to state a passion of me, I think I have to say it is music, in all its forms (well almost all its forms). I also try to make things myself... Without much success, but that can always change...

Here is a picture of the view I have most of my evenings and weekends, I would love to see it more, but one has to work in order to survive I guess...

And for all of you who want to put a face on my name... Well here I am!! (Not my purse by the way, was just holding it for the GF... Really...)

I'm exited to be a part of this community and I can only see it grow in the future... At least I'm going to promote in every way I can!!

I know this is kind of a chaotic not all to revealing post, but I am at work at the moment, so this is the best I could do without getting caught 👍

Keep safe all of you and peace!!!

Sincerely yours

Fownten

Sort:  

Welcome. I'm a sound designer. It's nice to see more audio guys on Steemit.

This is just me in a nutshell! I also have no writing skills (lmao) and I'm a music freak! Welcome suh.
Now following

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Glad to be here!

Hello and welcome! Happy Steeming :)

Thanks @daisyd! I think I'm going to go through your 365 Days That Count post ;)

My pleasure, I hope you like them :)

welcome to this community and have fun and dont forget i am waiting for your posts!

Damn the pressure.... Well I also will be waiting on yours then :D

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you!!.... Yes I am going to try to say thanks to everyone welcoming me :)

Welcome to steemit @fownten =) The important thing is to persevere in what makes us vibrate in life. Best wishes !

Thank you mister @lastminuteman! In my case it is music... And from time to time it literally vibrates me!

Yes music is very powerful to make people vibrate. Especially percussive sounds ;)

hello @fownten
Welcome to Steemit. Your voice is valuable to us here on Steemit. Looking forward to the stories you would share here with us.

Thanks @ogochukwu! If I deem something interesting enough, I will be glad to share it with you all!

Welcome to Steemit @fownten! That is quite the set up you have for producing music.

Thank you @lydon.sipe! Yeah, now I first got to master the things I have before thinking about expanding some more :)

Greetings Fownten! Nice to see fellow Maschineist on the site! I also rock an MK2 with my setup, and have enjoyed pushing these musical buttons for years now. Looking forward to seeing your future posts - welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57