The rise of old Players and back with you to build people's economic income.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Old players come back with you to build people's economic income.

Reintroduce myself to all of you, If I want this then comment positively and if not then ignore it.

I used to be online and ontime 24 hours in steemit, learning and getting all the information from their various posts. And there are many writings and objects that I have loaded in the past and succeeded until they were accepted by some in the world of steemit.

In the past, I also had time to build steemit community. So back then I had a record of members under my recruitment to join steemit, almost - + 150 member and have become my member in steemit.

Among them are still active today and there are also some who have become influential people for steemit with reputation has surpassed me.

And I feel proud and happy, because until now my followers in steemit have grown even though my reputation has not increased, and counted 1070 Follower. And I thank you for that.

Tragedy || July 2017 ago, was the most difficult time for me. Bears some of the problems in the scope of work, the family and the people around it make me get lost and lose control to write about steemit.

I am very grateful for steemit, because at that time I was famous and counted active for 3 weeks and I already have income and sufficient enough for me even more than my salary.

However, without being sponsored or recognized by friends, I also do not know about the existence of steemit. @taufar !!! This is my brother, he has given me a chance and introduced steemit for me, and we walked together at the time, we have a great community but among them can be said only we get the maximum income.

@taufar who was also very popular with his writings and also the winner of the best comment that got a special reward from @good-karma, it's amazing.

But time continues, we both experience a difficult situation for each of us personally.

Where my family is now in steemit, my father @vannour, @keuudeip, and @curiesea I miss you, what are you doing now?

For my brother @anazs, @ejhasteem, @steemvest17, @safar1, @ksyusteem, @altafazzam, munawar1, @habibiehamzah, @sunbahri, ash @yoes, @ades, @marconah, @anwarabdullah when will we reunite while enjoying a cup of coffee and eating together

And I feel very reluctant to my co-worker and now I've become curator in steemit, even though I only say hello, how the hell @jamhuery?

And you are all my unnamed friend, I have missed you. Although now far from your side, but we still communicate with each other. Steemit brings us together.

If there are times when we meet again then schedule time.

And if you see this post, then I am here again. And for the writings I deserve.

SourceCover : https://www.satujam.com/adab-terhadap-orang-tua/


Bahasa Indonesia

Pemain lama kembali bersama Anda untuk membangun pendapatan ekonomi masyarakat.

Perkenalkan kembali diri saya kepada Anda semua, Jika saya menginginkan hal ini maka berkomentar positif dan jika tidak maka abaikan.

Dulu saya online dan ontime 24 jam di steemit, belajar dan mendapatkan semua informasi dari berbagai posting mereka. Dan ada banyak tulisan dan benda yang telah saya muatkan di masa lalu dan berhasil sampai mereka diterima oleh beberapa orang di dunia steemit.

Dulu, saya juga sempat membangun komunitas steemit. Jadi saat itu saya memiliki catatan anggota di bawah rekrutmen saya untuk bergabung dengan steemit, hampir - + 150 member dan telah menjadi anggota saya di steemit.

Diantaranya masih aktif sampai sekarang dan ada juga beberapa yang telah menjadi orang berpengaruh untuk steemit dengan reputasi telah melampaui saya.

Dan saya merasa bangga dan bahagia, karena sampai saat ini pengikut saya dalam steemit tumbuh meski reputasi saya tidak bertambah, dan terhitung mencapai 1070 Follower. Dan saya berterima kasih untuk itu.

Tragedi || Juli 2017 yang lalu, adalah saat yang paling sulit bagiku. Beruang beberapa masalah dalam lingkup pekerjaan, keluarga dan orang-orang di sekitar itu membuat saya tersesat dan kehilangan kendali untuk menulis tentang steemit.

Saya sangat berterima kasih untuk steemit, karena saat itu saya terkenal dan terhitung aktif selama 3 minggu dan saya sudah memiliki penghasilan dan cukup mencukupi untuk saya bahkan lebih dari gaji saya.

Namun, tanpa disponsori atau dikenali oleh teman, saya juga tidak tahu tentang keberadaan steemit. @taufar !!! Ini saudaraku, dia telah memberi saya kesempatan dan mengenalkan steemit untuk saya, dan kami berjalan bersama saat itu, kami memiliki komunitas yang hebat tapi di antara mereka bisa dikatakan hanya kita mendapatkan penghasilan maksimal.

@taufar yang saat itu juga sangat populer dengan tulisannya dan juga pemenang komentar terbaik yang mendapat reward spesial dari @good-karma, itu luar biasa.

Tapi waktu terus berlanjut, kami berdua mengalami situasi yang sulit bagi kita masing-masing secara pribadi.

Di mana keluargaku sekarang di steemit, ayahku @vannour, @keuudeip, dan @curiesea aku merindukanmu, apa kabarmu sekarang?

Untuk saudaraku @anazs, @ejhasteem, @steemvest17, @safar1, @ksyusteem, @altafazzam, munawar1, @habibiehamzah, @sunbahri, ash @yoes, @ades, @marconah, @anwarabdullah kapan akan kita reuni sambil menikmati cangkir kopi dan makan bersama

Dan saya merasa sangat enggan kepada rekan kerja saya dulu dan sekarang sudah menjadi kurator di steemit, meski saya hanya menyapa, gimana sih gimana @jamhuery?

Dan Anda semua teman saya yang tidak disebutkan namanya, saya telah merindukanmu. Meski sekarang jauh dari sisi Anda, tapi kita tetap berkomunikasi satu sama lain. Steemit membawa kita bersama.

Jika ada saatnya kita bertemu lagi maka jadwalkan waktu.

Dan jika Anda melihat posting ini, maka saya di sini lagi. Dan untuk tulisan-tulisan yang patut kuharapkan.


Sort:  

Kiban kapuleh? Haha

Alhamdulillah!!! Ka warah nyoe 🤫

Cie mantap pemain lama, pakabar babang?

Nurita ka siap? Haha

Kemana aja?

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Thanks!!!

I’ll about that 🚣‍♂️

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

🚣‍♂️

You got a 2.44% upvote from @upme requested by: @foways.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.61 % from @appreciator thanks to: @foways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56