Hi steemian friends introduce my name foundlios

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi friends steemit everything,, I am very happy to join this steemit I am a beginner in steemit and I still need guidance to study in this steemit. Don't Know So Don't Love. so the first step I started was to introduce myself to my friends hope can help me and can accept me gladly

ddd.jpg

I know the steemit from my friend @starlost and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me to join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me

Let me introduce
name: Muhammad Yusri guardian indonesia (ACEH)
my steemit account name: @foundlios
nickname: Yusri
I am 20 years old
place / date of birth: nisam aceh north Tingkeum March 04, 1997.

Now I am a student at Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe and I am the graduate of vocational high School

IMG-20171023-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20171027-WA0001.jpg

Daily activities: I am very happy with computer playing activities especially in the field of programming and networking

asaddd.jpg

I also love to join in learning activities with other friends

IMG-20180124-WA0001.jpg

in vocational high School I am very happy with the existence of practice activities and that time I practice in PT. Pupuk Iskandar Muda

DSC_0000687.jpg

thanks steemans this is what i can explain apologize if there is a shortage and please for your support and guidance

Sort:  

WE ARE FORMING REAL MADRID FAN CLUB IN STEEMIT . SO IF YOU LIKE TO JOIN , COMMENT ON MY REAL MADRID FAN POST WHICH I HAVE MADE ON MY BLOG ...
RULE YOU MUST

1)FOLLOW @REECHA AND @NITESHBANIYA
2)MUST COMMENT I AM REAL MADRID GREATEST FAN
3)MUST UPVOTE THAT POST

WE ON COMMUNITY HELP YOU GET YOUR FOLLOWER BY MAKING POST PUBLIC ..

YOU CAN ALSO GET FREE UPVOTE FROM OUR COMMUNITY ..
WE ARE FORMING A HUGE NUMBER OF TRAFFIC ON THAT POST SO THAT WE CAN GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER ....AND HELP EACH OTHER IN THIS HUGE NETWORK ..SUPPORT IS MUST HERE .
THANK YOU ALL OF YOU ...

Selamat bergabung bro, Salam kenal dari Aceh Utara

Hi Foundlios...Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit. Follow me and I will follow you!

Thank you to all of you. I really hope the appeal of friends

Wellcome friend.. capital to strive at steemit @foundlios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99