-=)_ HELLO my new fellow STEEMATES _ Come with me on travel and nature photo adventure _(=-

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey my name is Miłosz but You can call me Milo. I'm living in south of Poland, a beautiful region that is called Subcarpathia.

Foto.trip blog will take You with me on travel and nature photo adventure. Inspiring Yours creative minds with some graphic designs.

My hobby is photography, travels, humor, swimming and a lot of sports and recreations that I will try to incorporate in my future posts.

In photography I'm not focusing on one subject so you can expect that I am going to surprise you many times. In my free time I like to play around with photoshop, inkscape and recently learning to carve in the wood. Music it is what get me going, cuz I like to dance and I also play on ukulele and djembe.

Family and friends are very important to me, I love to spend a lot of time with them. Childrens of my siblings are inspirational and creative so if they will want to share some of they work I will gladly add it here for You to see.

I'm happy to share with you part of my life that I am passionate about.

Other stuff that I like:

vanlife - tinyhouse - kitesurfing - snowboard 

football (to my american friends soccer) 

crypto space - bushcraft - kayaking - drifting

movies - good food - healthy lifestyle - vegan

Great if some of it also interests You!


I have many ideas that I plan to introduce in my future posts so hop along to join me in that journey. 

Thank you very much if you stick around till this moment

see you on the next one ;) greetings

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.. up vote follow and grow

Thank You :)

welcome!follow me,good)

Hi and welcome to steemit Milo! :)

Excellent publication, Welcome to Steemit, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/despierta-mi-venezuela-entre -mangroves-and-stilts

Thank You :)

Congratulations @foto.trip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanx for the info

Hello, and welcome! Your featured image with the camera really caught my eye, can’t wait to see what else you share! Have a great day.

Just saw it. Great pictures! Looks like a cool place to see

Hey! Welcome! Glad to have you here :)
I'm also a graphic designer here :)

Hi, nice to know You :)
I will follow You, will see what You are going to produce in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43