Introducing Myself To Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,

My name is Victor Isaac but my friends calls me raptor, am an indigene of Akwa-Ibom State from Ikot Ekpene local government area, am a B.sc holder in physics, I graduated 🎓 from the university of calabar,my school has given me an opportunity to work at First City monument Bank(FCMB) for my industrial training, June 28 is my birth day/month and from research the month of June is the best out of the 12 months, reason being that super stars and great things are made in the month of June.
image

Am a writer/reader of motivational books, a passionate soul winning. I was part of the Community Care Worker in the Young Innovator Initiative Nigeria to raise and build a better tomorrow.

Am a lover of football up blues👍, I love gospel music and rap music. Chai! Don't try me oh I love good food too lolzzz
As time goes on you will get to know more about me but am grateful for taking out of your time to read my introduction.
image

I want to thank @ifioklee and @mercyice for the help given to me to joining up the steemit platform, I look forward to helping in its growth.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You are welcome to this platform. You will definitely enjoy your stay here.

Big welcome brother, I saw you in church on Sunday

Thank you very @samstickkz
It wonderful being here

Welcome onboard brother. Saw you in church on Sunday too.. good to have you here

Wow
It seems everyone on here saw me in church
Thank alot though @xpressng

Welcome to steemit, it's a platform to be

Thank @sequential. It wonderful be

Congratulations @fotizo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @fotizo, I am glad you have chosen to be on the steemit platform.

Welcome to the community!

Good to have you here bro

Welcome to Steemit, your success begins now