Introducing myself to the Steemit community

Hi Steemians!

My name is Vance. It's great to be joining you on this new social network.

ForeverGems is the name of my retail jewelry company. I sell certified diamonds and gemstones, fine jewelry and fashion jewelry, too. I am a professional jewelry appraiser and graduate gemologist (GIA). I've been working in the jewelry industry for over 30 years. So, if you have questions about buying or selling jewelry, please feel free to ask.

You can visit my website at ForeverGems Jewelry (www.4evergems.com).
You can also visit us on Ebay, Etsy and Amazon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @forevergems I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit, hope you enjoy platform as much i do, I followed, so be free to follow me back

Thanks Carlos! I don't speak Espanol but I can enjoy the fotos. 😀

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to the community, Forevergems !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thank you for the welcome!

Welcome to steemit,

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @forevergems, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks very much! I check out your posts.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

I appreciate the welcome & the upvote!

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks! Destiny on Xbox is my fav.

Great work! 👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41