Hallo steemit community

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemizens!

My name is GALA. I found this new world for me and i'm very excited.

I want to be a part of this big friendly family!

I'm from Moscow, but now I live in the wonderful city Saint Petersburg. I like long walks in the city jungles and find unussual beauty in buildings, faces, streets...

For the last one year, I extrimly desided to find myself, my style, my atitude to life.

First of all I started from my style, and I can't stop. Here is my evolution ))))

August 2015 BLONDE

December 2015 BRUNETTE

Nowdays RED

Will you help me? What is the best?

Sort:  

How does an octopus go to war? -WELL-ARMED

Love thy neighbor as thyself: Do not to others what thou wouldn't not wish be done to thyself: Forgive injuries. Forgive thy enemy, be reconciled to him, give him assistance, invoke God in his behalf.

Hi,
Blond is the best.

I think the best is go with the natural. :-)

Natural is good, but I don't remember what is my natural color. I'm coloring my hear since I was 14 )))

well... time to find out?

рыженькой было здорово!

Мне тоже нравилось, но он такой капризный цвет, что капец ))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48