My Introduction W/ A Cover Song

Hello steem people, my name's Joey & I'm from Detroit, MI.This is all new to me but I'm here to give it my best shot & hopefully build something good outta steemit.I'm a father of 3 sons & have a passion for music as I'll be posting plenty of songs on here.I grew up in Kentucky but spent most of my life in Michigan.I love playing acoustic guitars mainly & listening to artists who can play alone with their instrument and make you feel their music and lyrics.If you have any suggestions for music I should check out or cover, share away! Thanks for reading & I'll continue to post from here.

Sort:  

Great job joey cant wait to hear more

Thank you

I didn't know it was you. I got all my nephews on here, thanks for all the support guys love you.

Welcome uncle, cant what the hear more. You got alot to contribute here.

Thanks nephew hope you liked it.

always

Michigan! I love Michigan:) Welcome to steemit Joey. And thanks for the nice song

Awesome ! Glad to see you on here Joey. Steemit is an awesome community and its nice seeing actual friends an people grow on here that you know, always a plus having another music enthusiast on here.

love this song uncle. im subbing to your youtube. welcome aboard

Thanks nephew glad your on here, are u still playing ?

Yep still playing

I would say you deserved your up-votes fair and square! Welcome!

You sing very well, you have a voice and a rumor. I think you could conquer a big stage. All the best to you

Glad you liked it thanks.

Welcome to steemit buddy hope to see a lot of covers from you and follow me back and upvote on my recent posts

excellent voice and magnificent talent, that you enjoy our community and that you have a warm welcome.

Hey man I love your sound! Welcome to the Steemit community :) I just got accepted and posted my first post today as well. Best wishes to you. *Follow and upvoted ** Any chance your an Eric Church fan?

Thanks i will have to check him out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87