Meet me and wife

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_3088.JPG

Aw hey,
I'm Lindsey and this is my lady Kiri, we eat, travel, work and drink wine. I guess we take some photos along the way. Currently we're working on Kiri's jewelry business, she a silversmith. And yeah, that's it.
Linds

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @forbesi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, Forbesi, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks, sounds like you and I are in the same boat

Nice to meet :)) Upvoted ^ ^

You are more then Welcome to visit My Page its about {Art and Drawing 😊}

Hey! Cool, I'd love to see how the creating of jewelry happens! Welcome :D

We'll shoot, guess I'll have to creepily record her working then

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks for the welcome, I've heard it can be a grind from a friend that's been using this platform for a while. I just want to have fun and if it pays then great!

@forbesi This is great news. Nicely carried out!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65