Here comes the TRAVEL ARTIST !!

Hello steemit community !!!!!

I have heard lots and lots of good things bout you people and this community. I was introduced to the steemit world by my sister @komal. When I myself gave a look to it, I liked how so many people that I have already started admiring are there and hence, I was tempted to join them too.

I am from a small town from Rajasthan but with big dreams. When I was a school student, I was too much into art and craft stuff. Whenever I would find something of my interest, i would just put it on paper and that was how everybody used to know me in my school. There would be no second thoughts as to who would do the art work when it comes to art event or anything in my school.

Then, seeing my keen interest in art and judging various option , I choosed Architecture as my future profession and took admission in one of the architecture college in Jaipur.

It was amazing, coming out of the place I have been from last 15-16 years and I fell in love with the city instantly. I enjoyed my work at the college too. I always tried to complete my submissions on time. When it came to work other then the buildings and columns and beams, I was on cloud nine doing it.

Few months later of joining the college, i asked one of my classmate and now my best buddy @rovingman, who was always a travel enthusiast, to join for a trip. He agreed instantly and we started planning. We did the research and with a group of 7-8 people, we ended up going to 'spiti valley'.

As I was travelling, I got the major realization that this is what completes me. I was actually enjoying every moment of it and when the time came to return back, I realized how unhappy I was to go back to the same old work, that doesn't interest me anymore.

Finally, I realized, it is TRAVEL ARTIST that I actually wants to be. I love travelling places and as soon as the moment of peace come, once we reach the place, I love to paint the experience.

Screenshot_20180123-195736_01.jpg

IMG_1196.JPG

Screenshot_20180123-195615_01_01.jpg

Through steemit, I wish to complete my dream of doing so. Because yeah, I'll be needing some currency to do so. LOL. And I'll be putting blogs on my travel stories and art work I have done till now.
Also I wish to love travel stories and see art work of people and getting more inspired.

See you guys in the next post.: D
I AM SO EXCITED :D :D

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thankyou for welcoming😊
N yeah..I have already started loving it here😁

Welcome to steemit, am sure you will enjoy it here. Am looking forward to seeing more post from you. Feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

Welcome latika 😊

thanks a lot rovingman ;)

Congratulations @footlooselatika, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome onboard sista 😁

Thankyou sistaa❤

Great to see you finally blogging here! Welcome aboard Latika! :D

Yee..thank you Soo mchh 😊😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55