Helooo..., steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So this is my first post on Steemit. Hey steemit, I'm Ema.

Let me indroduce myself a little bit:

I am an engineer and an online entrepreneur. I got my bachelor’s degree at University Gheorge Asachi of Iasi, Faculty of Hydrotechnical Engineering, Geodesy and Environmental Engineering and I have a passion for sharing knowledge with other people.

Beside my engineering profile I enjoy teaching from my life experiences.

My details:
Age:24
Romanian
Udemy Page: Ema Mandachi | 2,878 Students
Facebook: Ema Mandachi
Personal Website: Certified Online Video Courses

What I Like...

In my spare time I like to play ConterStrike 1.6 (not Csgo...no). Just looovee that game. You can add me on my steam if you'd like.

So my user name foo foo according to Urban Dictionary:
Usually a woman with superficial good looks due her high maintenance and extensive plastic surgery/expensive
WELLL….Definetly not me

Next: She usually has zero IQ and talks about her expensive jewellery and/or gossiping about other people.
Hmmm..At least it sounds funny.

I hope this will be a fun place to post nice articles and fun pictures.

Sort:  

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Thank you for the tip. Good to know

Hello FooFoo. Welcome to Steam It. :*

Greeting @foofoo! Welcome to this wonderful community!!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Do you have boyfriend? 😍😍😍

welcome to steemit foofoo. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @foofoo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@foofoo, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27