Food University is here on SteemIt

My name is Usama and I bring to you the Biryani University.
(First Food University)

This is my first post on steemit, follow me up for more! ;)

I know everyone has his/her own taste, but Biryani' You need to try it out.

BiryaniUniversity=0=7.png

Biryani is a famous dish of Pakistan, India and Asian countries. Educational institutions in Pakistan are a dime a dozen, with almost every building in every neighborhood having a school or academy cropping up at any hour of the day. You would think with all that many places to impart education, ours would be a nation with a much higher literacy rate. Unfortunately, that’s not the case.

This new Pakistani university is called “Biryani University” and that’s honestly the most practical subject there could be a university on

BiryaniUniversity=0=1.png

American comedian Jeremy McLellan even wished he could have studied here

BiryaniUniversity=0=8.png

They’re currently offering four educational programs and their resident Biryani consultant, Yasser Puri, said they’re planning to offer 13 more courses by March 2018

Note: This Video is in URDU language but you'll love them for sure!

Upvote, Comment, Resteem and Follow for more!

Let's see how steemians reward a newbie. :)

Sort:  

great post keep up the good work! look forward to seeing more :)

That is a weird looking pizza

Haha @lowbraincount this isn't Pizza, this is a Pakistani Dish!
Like this, Made with rice!
BiryaniUniversity=0=7.png
BiryaniUniversity=0=6.png

Nice to meet you, @fooduniversity! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much for warm welcome @god-is-love :)
I'm thankful!

welcome fooduniversity! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thank you @lopezdacruz
Sure, It'll be honor for me :)

hahaha, This is obviously satire, right... right?

Well, whether it is or isn't, I need to come over and get some lessons... Biryani is hugely popular here in South Africa... Good Luck, and welcome to Steemit.

@braaiboy You got me ;)
Biryani is Love

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thanks dude
Done Already!

hello Usama 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.

Thanks for you Support @littlefox
Please Upvote and resteem my post :)

Welcome on steemit @fooduniversity
I loved this post about biryani, I hope we are gonna see more posts like this. Keep it up =)

Thank you @usamaxwati for kind support!
I hope we will be in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55