Introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

How are you doing? I'm miss Joseph from The Netherlands and finally choose to utilize the Steemit concept.

I'm an author, professional cook, teacher, believer of economic independence, freedom of speech and the ability to simply be yourself! ;-)

I'll keep you informed about the subject matters I'm interested in, mainly creatively through short videos.

()



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Ms Joseph. You will love it here... Enjoy your day!

Thank you Arnel, I appreciate your response.

You're welcome and just enjoy the ride... the money rewards will come as a bonus :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! You have a wide range of knowledge...you have gained a new follower. I'm looking forward to seeing your posts!

Thanks King.steele, I'm already preparing my new short video on silver and gold! To be posted soon :-)

Hi Ms Joseph, welcome! :-)

Thank you Demotruk!

Welcome to Steemit, miss Joseph. Enjoy your stay here and don't hesitate to share your knowledge with us! :)

Thank you and I will!

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81