Fonzy's profile

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517834120133.jpg
Mfoniso udom is my name, i am a Nigerian. Am the last child of my parent and the only girlie. I have an elder brother who is versatile and annoying sometimes. My love for yellow and blue colours can not be over emphasized. They both give me that smart and sparkling looks,
that's why almost all my clothings are yellow and blue.
FB_IMG_1517833935788.jpg
Dancing, singing, reading and seeing movies are my hobbies. The hilarious, educating and mind blowing scenes in jennifer's diary makes it my favorite tv series. Iroko tv, zeeworld and nickelodon are the tv channels i love so much. Trust me, if only i can subscribe for just these three channels, i would.
I really don't have a favorite food, maybe because i make delicious meals 😘
IMG-20180205-WA0002.jpg
You know this game? It's called Candy crush. It is the first app i installed in my phone. gosh! love playing this game. Yeah, am a 300 level student studying soil science in the university. Although i have few friends believe me, i am super fun.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fonzy.udom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello there Mfoniso, I'm new as well and can't tell you enough how exciting it is to be a part of this community. What meals do you cook? talking about food always gets me on my feet.

hello fonzy.udom,
from venezuela I give you the welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope the super mega passes...¡¡¡pa.jpg

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I might have a Candy Crush on you and love your bright lovely smile and your photos here for sure.

You have a beautiful smile. How long have you been playing that annoying game? I got it deleted each time I get stocked for too long in one level.

Congratulations @fonzy.udom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44