Hello Steemit, Introduce MySelf

in #introduceyourself7 years ago





ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

Hello steemit communityMy name fonfon my nickname fon me a woman entrepreneur part computer, First i know this steemit from my friend, he told me about what steemit, and i am interested to join here and i also see some trending on steemit this platform and very Interesting to me, I do not think there is any social media and social media is very much different from other social media and I love this social mediaI am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we post here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle in my opinion.I want to recognize everything on this platform, please keep your comments below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. thank you

KOREAN

안녕하세요 steemit 커뮤니티내 별명 fonfon 내 별명 fon 나 여자 기업가 컴퓨터, 먼저 내 steemit 내 친구로부터 알고, 그는 steemit에 대해 말해줬고, 나는 여기에 가입하는 데 관심이있다. 그리고 나는 또한이 플랫폼을 steemit에서 약간의 동향을보고 매우 흥미 롭다. 나는 소셜 미디어가 없다고 생각하며 소셜 미디어는 다른 소셜 미디어와 매우 다르며이 소셜 미디어를 좋아합니다.나는이 steemit 플랫폼에 가입하게되어 매우 자랑 스럽습니다. 이것은 저에게있어 기적의 기적이라고 할 수 있습니다. 사람들은 무엇이든 게시 할 수 있습니다. 우리가 여기 게시 한 콘텐츠를 지불하는 것을 주저하지 않습니다. 그러나 나는 돈에 대해 먼저 생각하지 않는다. 나는 여기에 참여할 수 있다는 생각은 기적이다.이 플랫폼에서 모든 것을 인식하고 싶습니다. 위대한 플랫폼에서 내 존재에 대한 귀하의 의견을 아래에 남겨주십시오. 내 팔로 잉을 잊지 마시고 내 첫 번째 컨텐츠를이 사이트에 올리십시오. 고맙습니다

My hobby is photography and i will show my photo in steemit
I am a model, since childhood I already like photo graphy

Follow me @fonfon
PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!! 

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I love your dog. <3

Hello fonfon, you made the right decision. Welcome to the community.

Help me to give me value and up vote for me if you want to help me, I will be grateful

Nice to meet you! I'm new here as well. Let me know if you need any help. I starting to pick up on everything here. I followed you and look forward to your future posts!

Welcome to Steemit @fonfon !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @fonfon!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit , that sounds exciting! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Help me to give me value and up vote for me if you want to help me, I will be grateful

I'm following you now!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68