Hi Steemit - Introducing Myself! FonFaber

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone!

My name is Svetlana. I am 37 years old.
01_1.jpg

This is my first post, and I want to introduce myself to you! Someone told me about steemit and I thought it would be a wonderful opportunity to share my stories, pictures, travels and achievements. I like the concept of this site.
The first thing to mention, I love to draw. I paint oil paintings for several years, I don't know if you can already call me an artist, but this is my love, passion and favorite thing.
My main job is to teach people how to help their children with dyslexia (I am a neurolinguist).

I'm not sure what topics I should focus on here at Steemit since I assume most of you are interested in technology, but please, let me know if any of my works interest you, I'd really appreciate to know what you all would like to know about.

To add the visuals in my intro... Here are examples of my oil paintings:
01_2.jpg

01_3.jpg

01_4.jpg

I am also excited to explore this Steemit world. Does everyone know everyone already? Am I too late to make friends? Do people on here make friends with people from different countries?

Anyhow - I look forward to using this platform and I hope my introduction was adequate. That is enough about me and I hope you enjoy my future blog!

Sincerely,

Svetlana

P.S. Please, if you can, write in your reply that you are human, not a bot :)

P.P.S. If you find some mistakes or incorrect phrases in my texts, please, ignore it or tell me about it. English is not my native language and a I will be happy if you help me to improve it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Thank you!

Good Luck!

I am a human, not a bot. However, that is exactly what a bot would say!

Nice to see you here, Svetlana!

_Rob

Rob, glad to meet you!

Yes, your remark about bots I will keep in mind :)
thank you!

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

wonderful picture:) Thank you!)

Congratulations @fonfaber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Thank you! Nice to meet you!

Welcome sweetheart, nice to meet you @fonfaber. I am very happy to share with you, I am very open with your questions, I invite you to visit me @kharrazi, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it seling. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

nice to meet you!

welcome to Steemit @Fonfaber:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you! Nice to meet you!

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me)

Thank you! Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66