Who Is Fona? The Latest Steemian In Town

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, I am Fona. I am a student in the university, studying electrical and electronics engineering. I am from Edo State.



Fona likes doing a lot of things, my hobbies include surfing the web, reading African poetry and taking pictures, swimming and watching anime (my favorite one currently is shengeki no kyogen). During my spare time I write poems, sometimes very inspiring. My favorite kind of songs are rap music and country life music, with Don Williams as my favorite country life musician.

Other things fona can do are web development, embedded system design and a little of automobile repair maintenance and servicing.


Away from all that meet my best friend chibogwu aka sleekchio, aka Chi Chi

..... So Chi Chi is a nurse by profession. Both of us grew up in the same neighborhood attended the same secondary school and college. We can talk for African sha... love you plenty girl(that was on here birthday... And guess what? We're both July born...hers is 10th mine is 25th) .

Yeah for the now I don't have a girlfriend so that's going to be outta the intro.


So it's time for you to meet the squad, my label, my real Gs

. Lol. Maybe you might have been wondering these pictures are so clear?...yeah we are photographers. Permit me to introduce to you jotography.


Jotography is a photography brand consisting of a team of five persons :Mudia and Josiah as co-ceo(josiah is the person in sweatshirt, while mudia was behind the camera) , martins, nosa and myself (you need a photo session we are just a call away😁😁) . Say hello guys. They are the squad I talked about.


Now away from all the humans in my life, met my most loyal friend twylla.





She a la salle breed. She used to be untalented, but now she is very smart and skillful hunter, when she is hungry she carries her plate and place it near your feet and stare at you, her hobbies are hunting and playing in the grass. I remember when she broke her own record: she hunted and killed 7 rabbits in a week against her normal 4 per week.....so people that's all inside fona's little mind.

I look forward to making my contributions to the steemit community. I am glad to be here. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Welcome onboard, buddy. Love your intro post. Enjoy your stay.

Upvoted! Welcome to steemit @fona!
I'm sure you'll have a great time here. I'm also new here in steemit and I also posted an #introduceyourself. Hope you'll have time to read it on my blog.
Can't wait to read your next posts! :)

Thanks plenty @johnalexius am definitely going to check it out!

Hey, Fona. :)
Lovely meeting you.
Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @Fona, I just sent you a tip :)

Thank you very much I really appreciate @jaff8

Welcome fona

Hello @fona . Welcome to Steemit :-)

Thanks @syzmic, I appreciate.

This is the start of something beautiful!

Thanks @davidwilliams, feels good to be here.

Will be following you for sure!

Welcome to the community man.

This is a good start.

Plus I love your images , neat and cool!

Thanks @smiles563, I really appreciate your kind words :)

Great introduction post. This Knight will be watching your Steemit career with much interest. SirKnight.

Thank you very much. I just Followed you, it's nice knowing I have a knight in shining armor behind me @sirknight

Welcome to steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83