Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians, my name is Martins Fome, a nice, smart and cool person although my personality can get complicated at times and yeah I'm a very funny person those close to me knows this.IMG_20171224_163446.jpg

A bit about myself, I'm an accountant, not an experienced one cause i just graduated. Studied accounting in the university of Lagos, just hope i make it in the financial industry. My interest are sport particularly football and basketball. I have an eye for fashion, planning on having my own clothing line but still trying to get good ideas about it (hope steemians would help with good ideas).20170828_001701.jpg

One thing I don't like doing is keeping to myself, I like sharing my problem and ideas with others and this is the basic reason I'm here on Steemit. I was introduced to steemit by @onos a college friend of mine.
In here, I would be posting more on lifestyle, fashion and other content that I deem valuable to all.
This is my first time blogging, what a platform(steemit) to start with. THANK YOU20170825_173234.jpg
MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @fome, hope you are more happy to share your experience here and there can also share what you want, I wish you will be more successful in sharing your work. Don't forget to follow and resteem @mucha, regards to steemit friends @negeria

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

thank you

Congratulations @fome! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @fome 😊
U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Welcome @fome!, I also wish you to spend a happy Christmas, blessings.

thank you

welcome to steemit @fome, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

lol yeah thank you

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42